Community Partners is excited to announce its 2015 Executive Committee.

Gausman, NikkiChair:
Nikki Gausman

Executive Director,
S.A.F.E. Center
Peterson, JanaVice Chair:
Jana Peterson

Facility Administrator,
Youth Rehabilitation and Treatment Center
Klingelhoefer, JenniSecretary:
Jenni Klingelhoefer

Marketing Director,
Contryman Associates
Winfield, CrystalTreasurer:
Crystal Winfield

Executive Director,
Reese Parish, LisaPast Chair:
Lisa Reese Parish

Executive Director,
United Way

We are also excited to announce several new board members taking over open terms on the board of directors.

Bartling, Kelly125Kelly Bartling, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Communications and Community Relations, UNK
“The people of Buffalo County are healthier and happier in so many ways because of the work of Community Partners. I’m pleased to represent UNK and collaborate with other community leaders toward the mission of a strong and healthy community.”
Eileen-DakanEileen Dakan, Planning Director, Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska
“I love Kearney, and it is a wonderful place to raise our children. I am excited about the work Buffalo County Community Partners does to help improve the community and I look forward to collaborating with others on our common goals.”
Taylor, Tony125Tony Taylor, Manager, Hy-Vee
“I am excited for the opportunity to be a board member for Community Partners. During my short time in Kearney, I have gained a tremendous amount of respect for how Community Partners helps build a healthier community. I look forward to serving the community by helping in any way I can to strengthen Community Partners and the many initiatives it supports.”
Meads, Jade125Jade Meads, Recreation Superintendent, City of Kearney Park and Recreation
“I have been an active member of Activate Buffalo County for almost two years and have enjoyed the projects and programs we have implemented. I look forward to joining the board to learn more about Community Partners and continue to help achieve the 2020 Vision.”
Translate »