We are pleased to announce our campaign committee for our 2013 Annual Fund Campaign! We would also like to thank them for their support and dedication to our mission.

The committee members are:

Greg Barney
Dick Beechner
Stan Clouse
Mark Foradori
Marilyn Hadley
Josh Jelden
Jenni Klingelhoefer
Tom Knott
Doug Kramer
Cory Kruse
Michelle Linder
Leslie Martin
Nikki Masek
Carolyn Menke
Jerry Menke
Matthew Mims
Jana Peterson
Sue Reiber
Carol Renner
April Roggasch
Michelle Sawicki
Ken Shaffer
Greg Shea
Julie Speirs
Lois Thalken
Todd Thalken
Heidi Wietjes

Translate »